How Do I Delete My Account?
Transferology accounts can be deleted by following the below steps.
- Navigate to the upper right-hand corner of your screen. Click on your name, and then select Edit Profile:
- In the bottom right-hand corner, under the section where you update your password, select remove your account:
- Confirm that you would like to remove your account by selecting Yes:
- You will be asked again to confirm that you want to proceed, as all account information (including courses entered, programs run, contact information, and personal information) will be permanently deleted. Select Yes to continue:
After the submission, users will receive a confirmation email indicating that their account has been removed from Transferology. Users will be prompted to contact email@example.com if they did not initiate removal of their account.
If at any time you want to reestablish a Transferology account, a new account will need to be created.